Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice's Cleaning Spree

Alice's Cleaning Spree

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice's Cleaning Spree
"Jack helped me out with not only car insurance and home but also with my business. Definitely will be returning to set up life insurance as well. My experience was pleasant and all the information was put out in front of me. I’m going to be saving so much more money now for not only myself but also for my family."
Profile photo of Axel G

Axel G

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel G
"I talked to mike the agent and he was extremely helpful with my situation and he was very nice and understanding during the entire call"
Profile photo of Marie B

Marie B

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie B
"Mike is the best. He is so attentive, listen and research a solution for you. This has to be the best experience I had ever with any insurance agent. If I can give him 10 stars I would. I definitely will be referring him to friends, family and colleagues who are in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan McLaughlin

Ryan McLaughlin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McLaughlin
"Liz was very helpful and a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Andrew Markoski

Andrew Markoski

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Markoski
"Liz LaHoda was extremely helpful in reviewing my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Forrest Mattingly

Forrest Mattingly

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Mattingly
"Amazing"
Profile photo of kathryne wasdyke

kathryne wasdyke

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathryne wasdyke
"Mike was amazing! Will recommend to friends in the future!"
Profile photo of Alex Gray

Alex Gray

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gray
"Good, very good."
Profile photo of Jaret Mielnicki

Jaret Mielnicki

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaret Mielnicki
"Liz was great !"
Profile photo of Matt Wanner

Matt Wanner

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wanner
"Mike has always been helpful in answering my questions and responds very quickly and efficiently whenever I need him. Truly one of the best!"
Profile photo of Handsome Ed

Handsome Ed

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Handsome Ed
"Mike is awesome"
Profile photo of Nikolaos Canio

Nikolaos Canio

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolaos Canio
"Great people great place"
Profile photo of Patricia Mattingly

Patricia Mattingly

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mattingly
"Forrest was the best!!😀👍"
Profile photo of Kelly Krall

Kelly Krall

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Krall
"Personable, reliable and so very kind."
Profile photo of Kristen Garry

Kristen Garry

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Garry
"Mike made the process of switching insurance easy from the quote to signing the documents and was very professional throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S
"Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything and most important listened. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Steveline

Mary Steveline

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Steveline
"Forrest was awesome, informative, and thorough."
Profile photo of Trisha Sisk

Trisha Sisk

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Sisk
"Kanye approves."
Profile photo of chee Elise

chee Elise

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chee Elise
"You guys are Awesome never had better customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Fausey

Michael Fausey

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fausey
"Forrest is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Zack Miller

Zack Miller

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Miller
"Tremendous service and expertise 🫡"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kleiber

Jennifer Kleiber

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kleiber
"Liz helped us pick the best policy for our family and she was so helpful and great at explaining everything in detail. I feel assured knowing we are well taken care of now."
Profile photo of Jeremy Dioses

Jeremy Dioses

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dioses
"My recent experience with Mike was nothing short of fantastic. They were incredibly knowledgeable about their products and services, patiently explaining all the various coverage options available to me. But what really stood out was the level of personal attention and care they provided. They listened to my concerns and needs, and were genuinely invested in finding the best solution for me. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Overall, I highly recommend this State Farm insurance worker for their expertise, attention to detail, and genuine care for their customers. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dennis Brooks

Dennis Brooks

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Brooks
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher David

Christopher David

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher David
"Mike is a pleasure to work with"